2011 – 2012 AMWA Executive Board

President – Tessa Watt Vice President – Aimee Rolston
Multimedia Outreach – Brice Rolston Treasurer – Emily Naoum
Book Club Chair – Beth Riggle Community Service Chair – Tashya Jayasuriya
Fundraising Chair – Jen Hemberg C.A.R.E Chair – Brittany Noble
Faculty Mentorship Chair – Sarah Lagerdrost Domestic Violence Chairs – Evie Hall / Ashley Dunfee
Admissions Chair – Marci Pepper Home of New Vision Chairs – Ashley Shaver / Catherine
Speaker Chair – Sarah Akkina Social Char – Kate Cannon

Picture Not Available:

Molly Chapman – Photographer

Lizzy Haworth-Hoepner, Secretary and Charity Bash Advisori

Meg Smith – WHFD Chair, Faculty Mentor Chair

Allison Darland – Undergrad Mentor Chair